Changes

It’s been awhile since my last update, a lot have happened since then. Trying to put into words life’s tragedies was harder than I thought, and publicly pointing fingers and calling names will never do any good, so I refrained as much as I could.

Even when one thing ends, life still goes on and you only discover how strong you are when you look back and realize what you’ve gone through; I know what I’ve been through the past year, and I have survived. Dramatics aside, two aspects that kept me sane were: 1) work, which kept me extremely busy and distracted from personal calamities and 2) family and friends, for whose actions need no words.

Now and again I have also gone back to writing random prose. I am trying to take things slowly, one step at a time now. I’m at a good stage and I’m happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

